Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libdav1d-0.9.2-2.fc36 RPM for i686

From Fedora 36 for x86_64 / l

Name: libdav1d Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.9.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc36 Build date: Thu Jan 20 01:22:15 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-10.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1001777 Source RPM: dav1d-0.9.2-2.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://code.videolan.org/videolan/dav1d
Summary: Library files for dav1d
Library files for dav1d, the AV1 cross-platform Decoder.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 0.9.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Nov 28 2021 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> 0.9.2-1
  - Update to 0.9.2 Close: rhbz#2001049
* Thu Jul 29 2021 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> 0.9.1-1
  - Update to 0.9.1 Close rhbz#1987113
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun May 23 2021 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.9.0-1
  - Update to 0.9.0
  - Close: rhbz#1960939
* Fri Mar 05 2021 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.8.2-1
  - Update to 0.8.2
  - Close: rhbz#1931257
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 08 2021 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-1
  - Update to 0.8.1
  - Close: rhbz#1912021
* Sat Dec 05 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.8.0-1
  - Update to 0.8.0
  - Close: rhbz#1849403
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.7.1-1
  - Update to 0.7.1 (#1849403)
* Fri May 22 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.0-1
  - Update to 0.7.0
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ce
/usr/lib/.build-id/ce/7149cb7a31d62d57cd2d7e10987805c83c6a43
/usr/lib/libdav1d.so.5
/usr/lib/libdav1d.so.5.1.1
/usr/share/licenses/libdav1d
/usr/share/licenses/libdav1d/COPYING
/usr/share/licenses/libdav1d/PATENTS


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 9 23:26:01 2022