Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

perl-Module-CoreList-5.20190320-1.fc30 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 30 for s390x / p

Name: perl-Module-CoreList Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.20190320 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc30 Build date: Thu Mar 21 14:28:36 2019
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-29.ppc.fedoraproject.org
Size: 885748 Source RPM: perl-Module-CoreList-5.20190320-1.fc30.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://metacpan.org/release/Module-CoreList
Summary: What modules are shipped with versions of perl
Module::CoreList provides information on which core and dual-life modules
are shipped with each version of perl.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL+ or Artistic

Changelog

* Thu Mar 21 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20190320-1
  - 5.20190320 bump
* Thu Feb 21 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20190220-1
  - 5.20190220 bump
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.20190120-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 21 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20190120-1
  - 5.20190120 bump
* Wed Dec 19 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20181218-1
  - 5.20181218 bump
* Mon Dec 03 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20181130-1
  - 5.20181130 bump
* Wed Nov 21 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20181120-1
  - 5.20181120 bump
* Tue Oct 23 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20181020-1
  - 5.20181020 bump
* Fri Sep 21 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180920-1
  - 5.20180920 bump
* Tue Aug 21 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180820-1
  - 5.20180820 bump
* Mon Jul 23 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180720-1
  - 5.20180720 bump
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.20180626-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 30 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180626-2
  - Perl 5.28 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages
* Thu Jun 28 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180626-1
  - 5.20180626 bump
* Wed Jun 27 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180622-416
  - Increase release to favour standalone package
* Mon Jun 25 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180622-1
  - 5.20180622 bump
* Mon Apr 23 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180420-1
  - 5.20180420 bump
* Fri Apr 20 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180415-1
  - 5.20180415 bump
* Mon Apr 16 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180414-1
  - 5.20180414 bump
* Fri Apr 13 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180414-0.1.RC1
  - 5.20180414_26 bump
* Wed Mar 21 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180221-1
  - 5.20180221 bump
* Wed Feb 21 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180220-1
  - 5.20180220 bump
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.20180120-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 22 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180120-1
  - 5.20180120 bump
* Fri Dec 22 2017 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20171220-1
  - 5.20171220 bump
* Tue Nov 21 2017 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20171120-1
  - 5.20171120 bump
* Mon Oct 23 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20171020-1
  - 5.20171020 bump
* Mon Sep 25 2017 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20170923-1
  - 5.20170923 bump
* Thu Sep 21 2017 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20170920-1
  - 5.20170920 bump
* Tue Aug 22 2017 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20170821-1
  - 5.20170821 bump
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.20170720-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 21 2017 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20170720-1
  - 5.20170720 bump
* Mon Jul 17 2017 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20170715-1
  - 5.20170715 bump
* Tue Jun 20 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20170621-1
  - 5.20170621 bump
* Wed Jun 07 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20170531-3
  - Perl 5.26 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages
* Sat Jun 03 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20170531-2
  - Perl 5.26 rebuild
* Thu Jun 01 2017 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20170531-1
  - 5.20170531 bump
* Wed May 31 2017 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20170530-1
  - 5.20170530 bump
* Thu May 11 2017 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20170520-0.1
  - Upgrade to 5.20170520 as provided in perl's blead git branch
* Fri Apr 21 2017 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20170420-1
  - 5.20170420 bump

Files

/usr/share/doc/perl-Module-CoreList
/usr/share/doc/perl-Module-CoreList/Changes
/usr/share/doc/perl-Module-CoreList/README
/usr/share/man/man3/Module::CoreList.3pm.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/Module::CoreList::Utils.3pm.gz
/usr/share/perl5/vendor_perl/Module
/usr/share/perl5/vendor_perl/Module/CoreList
/usr/share/perl5/vendor_perl/Module/CoreList.pm
/usr/share/perl5/vendor_perl/Module/CoreList.pod
/usr/share/perl5/vendor_perl/Module/CoreList/Utils.pm


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Nov 10 12:52:10 2019