Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

python3-perf-5.0.9-300.fc30 RPM for i686

From Fedora 30 for i386 / p

Name: python3-perf Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.0.9 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 300.fc30 Build date: Mon Apr 22 04:04:16 2019
Group: Unspecified Build host: bkernel03.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 401988 Source RPM: kernel-tools-5.0.9-300.fc30.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.kernel.org/
Summary: Python bindings for apps which will manipulate perf events
A Python module that permits applications
written in the Python programming language to use the interface
to manipulate perf events.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Mon Apr 22 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.9-300
  - Linux v5.0.9
* Mon Apr 08 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.7-300
  - Linux v5.0.7
* Wed Apr 03 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.6-300
  - Linux v5.0.6
* Wed Mar 27 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.5-300
  - Linux v5.0.5
* Tue Mar 19 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.4-300
  - Linux v5.0.4
* Tue Mar 19 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.3-300
  - Linux v5.0.3
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@fedoraproject.org>
  - Drop the bpf-helpers manual page as man-pages packages it
* Mon Mar 04 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-1
  - Linux v5.0.0
* Mon Feb 25 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc8.git0.1
  - Linux v5.0-rc8
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc7.git0.1
  - Linux v5.0-rc7
* Mon Feb 11 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc6.git0.1
  - Linux v5.0-rc6
* Mon Feb 04 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux v5.0-rc5
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.0-0.rc4.git0.2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 25 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc4.git0.1
  - Linux v5.0-rc4
* Fri Jan 25 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc3.git0.2
  - Rebuild for gcc9
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc3.git0.1
  - Linux v5.0-rc3
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc2.git0.1
  - Linux v5.0-rc2
* Thu Jan 10 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc1.git0.2
  - Remove Python 2 subpackage
* Mon Jan 07 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc1.git0.1
  - Linux v5.0-rc1
* Mon Dec 24 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-1
  - Linux v4.20.0
* Mon Dec 17 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc7.git0.1
  - Linux v4.20-rc7
* Mon Dec 10 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc6.git0.1
  - Linux v4.20-rc6
* Mon Dec 03 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux v4.20-rc5
* Mon Nov 26 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc4.git0.1
  - Linux v4.20-rc4
* Mon Nov 19 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc3.git0.1
  - Linux v4.20-rc3
* Sun Nov 11 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc2.git0.1
  - Linux v4.20-rc2
* Mon Nov 05 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.0-0.rc1.git0.1
  - Linux v4.20-rc1
* Mon Oct 22 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.19.0-1
  - Linux v4.19
* Mon Oct 15 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.19.0-0.rc8.git0.1
  - Linux v4.19-rc7
* Mon Oct 08 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.19.0-0.rc7.git0.1
  - Linux v4.19-rc7
* Tue Oct 02 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.19.0-0.rc6.git0.1
  - Linux v4.19-rc6
* Mon Sep 24 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.19.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux v4.19-rc5
* Mon Sep 17 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.19.0-0.rc4.git0.1
  - Linux v4.19-rc4
* Mon Sep 10 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.19.0-0.rc3.git0.1
  - Linux v4.19-rc3
* Mon Sep 03 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.19.0-0.rc2.git0.1
  - Linux v4.19-rc2
* Mon Aug 27 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.19.0-0.rc1.git0.1
  - Linux v4.19-rc1
* Mon Aug 13 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.18.0-1
  - Linux v4.18
* Mon Aug 06 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.18.0-0.rc8.git0.1
  - Linux v4.18-rc8
* Mon Jul 16 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.18.0-0.rc6.git0.1
  - Linux v4.18-rc6
* Mon Jul 16 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.18.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux v4.18-rc5
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.18.0-0.rc4.git0.2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 09 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.18.0-0.rc4.git0.1
  - Linux v4.18-rc4
* Tue Jul 03 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4.18.0-0.rc3.git0.2
  - Perl 5.28 rebuild
* Mon Jul 02 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.18.0-0.rc3.git0.1
  - Linux v4.18-rc3
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.18.0-0.rc2.git0.3
  - Fix the build for Python 3.7 (rhbz 1593431)
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4.18.0-0.rc2.git0.2
  - Perl 5.28 rebuild
* Mon Jun 25 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.18.0-0.rc2.git0.1
  - Linux v4.18-rc2
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.18.0-0.rc1.git0.2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Mon Jun 18 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.18.0-0.rc1.git0.1
  - Linux v4.18-rc1
* Mon Jun 04 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.17.0-1
  - Linux v4.17
* Tue May 29 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.17.0-0.rc7.git0.1
  - Linux v4.17-rc7
* Tue May 22 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.17.0-0.rc6.git0.1
  - Linux v4.17-rc6
* Mon May 14 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.17.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux v4.17-rc5
* Mon May 07 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.17.0-0.rc4.git0.1
  - Linux v4.17-rc4
* Mon Apr 23 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.17.0-0.rc2.git0.1
  - Linux v4.17-rc2
* Mon Apr 16 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.17.0-0.rc1.git0.1
  - Linux v4.17-rc1
* Mon Apr 02 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.0-1
  - Linux 4.16
  - New bpftool sub-package
* Mon Mar 26 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.0-0.rc7.git0.1
  - Linux 4.16-rc7
* Mon Mar 19 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.0-0.rc6.git0.1
  - Linux 4.16-rc6
* Mon Mar 12 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux 4.16-rc5
* Tue Mar 06 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.0-0.rc4.git0.1
  - Linux 4.16-rc4
* Mon Feb 26 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.0-0.rc3.git0.1
  - Linux 4.16-rc3
* Mon Feb 19 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 4.16.0-0.rc2.git0.1
  - Linux 4.16-rc2
* Mon Jan 29 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-1
  - Linux v4.15
* Tue Jan 23 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-0.rc9.git0.1
  - Linux 4.15-rc9
* Sat Jan 20 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 4.15.0-0.rc8.git0.2
  - Rebuilt for switch to libxcrypt
* Tue Jan 16 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-0.rc8.git0.1
  - Linux 4.15-rc8
* Fri Jan 05 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-0.rc7.git0.1
  - Fork from the kernel package

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a1
/usr/lib/.build-id/a1/8788e1ed9cb5f41ea42b340375cd7d9690c4be
/usr/lib/python3.7/site-packages/perf-0.1-py3.7.egg-info
/usr/lib/python3.7/site-packages/perf.cpython-37m-i386-linux-gnu.so
/usr/share/licenses/python3-perf
/usr/share/licenses/python3-perf/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 10 14:39:23 2019