Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gnome-shell-extension-window-list-3.32.1-1.fc30 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 30 for i386 / g

Name: gnome-shell-extension-window-list Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.32.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc30 Build date: Wed Apr 17 22:22:10 2019
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-17.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 50692 Source RPM: gnome-shell-extensions-3.32.1-1.fc30.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeShell/Extensions
Summary: Display a window list at the bottom of the screen in GNOME Shell
This GNOME Shell extension displays a window list at the bottom of the screen.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Apr 17 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.32.1-1
  - Update to 3.32.1
* Tue Mar 12 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-1
  - Update to 3.32.0
* Tue Mar 05 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.31.92-1
  - Update to 3.31.92
* Thu Feb 21 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.31.91-1
  - Update to 3.31.91
* Thu Feb 07 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.31.90-1
  - Update to 3.31.90
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 21 2018 Mohamed El Morabity <melmorabity@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31.2-2
  - Fix alternate-tab extension Obsoletes tag (RHBZ #1650519)
* Wed Nov 14 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.31.2-1
  - Update to 3.31.2
* Mon Oct 08 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-1
  - Update to 3.30.1
* Tue Sep 04 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-1
  - Update to 3.30.0
* Mon Aug 20 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.91-1
  - Update to 3.29.91
* Wed Aug 01 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.90-1
  - Update to 3.29.90
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.29.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 24 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.2-1
  - Update to 3.29.2
* Fri Apr 13 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.28.1-1
  - Update to 3.28.1
* Mon Mar 12 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.28.0-1
  - Update to 3.28.0
* Mon Mar 05 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.27.92-1
  - Update to 3.27.92
* Thu Feb 22 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.27.91-1
  - Update to 3.27.91
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 06 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.1-2
  - Remove obsolete scriptlets
* Tue Oct 17 2017 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.27.1-1
  - Update to 3.27.1
* Wed Oct 04 2017 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.26.1-1
  - Update to 3.26.1
* Tue Sep 12 2017 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.26.0-1
  - Update to 3.26.0
* Tue Aug 22 2017 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.25.91-1
  - Update to 3.25.91
* Fri Aug 11 2017 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.25.90-2
  - Rebuild with older working rpm
* Thu Aug 10 2017 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.25.90-1
  - Update to 3.25.90
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.25.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 20 2017 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.25.4-1
  - Update to 3.25.4
* Wed Jun 21 2017 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.25.3-1
  - Update to 3.25.3
* Thu May 25 2017 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.25.2-1
  - Update to 3.25.2
* Thu Apr 27 2017 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.25.1-1
  - Update to 3.25.1

Files

/usr/share/glib-2.0/schemas/org.gnome.shell.extensions.window-list.gschema.xml
/usr/share/gnome-shell/extensions/window-list@gnome-shell-extensions.gcampax.github.com
/usr/share/gnome-shell/extensions/window-list@gnome-shell-extensions.gcampax.github.com/classic.css
/usr/share/gnome-shell/extensions/window-list@gnome-shell-extensions.gcampax.github.com/extension.js
/usr/share/gnome-shell/extensions/window-list@gnome-shell-extensions.gcampax.github.com/metadata.json
/usr/share/gnome-shell/extensions/window-list@gnome-shell-extensions.gcampax.github.com/prefs.js
/usr/share/gnome-shell/extensions/window-list@gnome-shell-extensions.gcampax.github.com/stylesheet.css


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 10 14:39:23 2019