Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gnome-bluetooth-3.32.1-2.fc30 RPM for i686

From Fedora 30 for i386 / g

Name: gnome-bluetooth Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.32.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc30 Build date: Tue Apr 16 19:16:14 2019
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-23.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 97784 Source RPM: gnome-bluetooth-3.32.1-2.fc30.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeBluetooth
Summary: Bluetooth graphical utilities
The gnome-bluetooth package contains graphical utilities to setup,
monitor and use Bluetooth devices.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Apr 16 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1:3.32.1-2
  - Rebuild with Meson fix for #1699099
* Fri Mar 29 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.32.1-1
  - Update to 3.32.1
* Mon Mar 11 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.32.0-1
  - Update to 3.32.0
* Wed Feb 06 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.31.1-1
  - Update to 3.31.1
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.28.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Aug 01 2018 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 3.28.2-1
  + gnome-bluetooth-3.28.2-1
  - Update to 3.28.2
* Fri Jul 27 2018 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 3.28.1-2
  + gnome-bluetooth-3.28.1-2
  - Remove a number of unused BRs
  - Remove obexd conditional for RHEL > 7
* Thu Jul 19 2018 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 3.28.1-1
  + gnome-bluetooth-3.28.1-1
  - Work-around bluez bug that would leave adapters on Discoverable
    when exiting
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.28.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 12 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.28.0-1
  - Update to 3.28.0
* Mon Mar 05 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.27.92-1
  - Update to 3.27.92
  - Drop ldconfig scriptlets
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.26.1-4
  - Escape macros in %changelog
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.26.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 05 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.26.1-2
  - Remove obsolete scriptlets
* Fri Sep 15 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.26.1-1
  - Update to 3.26.1
* Mon Sep 11 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.26.0-1
  - Update to 3.26.0
* Mon Aug 28 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.25.91-1
  - Update to 3.25.91
  - Switch to the meson build system
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.20.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.20.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/bluetooth-sendto
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ba
/usr/lib/.build-id/ba/ec260c479f89feec7073046689ff7280cc66c1
/usr/lib/udev/rules.d/61-gnome-bluetooth-rfkill.rules
/usr/share/applications/bluetooth-sendto.desktop
/usr/share/doc/gnome-bluetooth
/usr/share/doc/gnome-bluetooth/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/gnome-bluetooth/README
/usr/share/gnome-bluetooth
/usr/share/gnome-bluetooth/pin-code-database.xml
/usr/share/licenses/gnome-bluetooth
/usr/share/licenses/gnome-bluetooth/COPYING
/usr/share/man/man1/bluetooth-sendto.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 10 14:39:23 2019