Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fping-4.0-7.fc29 RPM for s390x

From Fedora 29 for s390x / f

Name: fping Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 7.fc29 Build date: Sat Jul 14 00:12:45 2018
Group: Unspecified Build host: unused
Size: 65950 Source RPM: fping-4.0-7.fc29.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.fping.org/
Summary: Scriptable, parallelized ping-like utility
fping is a ping-like program which can determine the accessibility of
multiple hosts using ICMP echo requests. fping is designed for parallelized
monitoring of large numbers of systems, and is developed with ease of
use in scripting in mind.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD with advertising

Changelog

* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Feb 18 2018 Charles R. Anderson <cra@wpi.edu> - 4.0-6
  - Add BR gcc
  - Remove Group: and rm -rf in install section
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 04 2017 Charles R. Anderson <cra@wpi.edu> - 4.0-2
  - remove obsolete CFLAGS
* Wed May 03 2017 Charles R. Anderson <cra@wpi.edu> - 4.0-1
  - update to 4.0
  - remove EL5 and old Fedora compatibility
* Mon Feb 20 2017 Charles R. Anderson <cra@wpi.edu> - 3.16-1
  - update to 3.16 (rhbz#1420733)
* Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.15-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 31 2017 Charles R. Anderson <cra@wpi.edu> - 3.15-1
  - update to 3.15 (rhbz#1412003)

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/8d
/usr/lib/.build-id/8d/e0ea2bf2c410f0fd3d7cd5d984ab1fa5c1000e
/usr/sbin/fping
/usr/share/doc/fping
/usr/share/doc/fping/CHANGELOG.md
/usr/share/doc/fping/COPYING
/usr/share/man/man8/fping.8.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jan 10 01:44:02 2020