Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

folks-tools-0.9.2-3.fc19 RPM for ppc64

From Fedora 19 for ppc64 / f

Name: folks-tools Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.9.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc19 Build date: Sat Jun 22 07:13:54 2013
Group: System Environment/Libraries Build host: ppc-builder3.qa.fedoraproject.org
Size: 277552 Source RPM: folks-0.9.2-3.fc19.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://telepathy.freedesktop.org/wiki/Folks
Summary: Tools for folks
folks-tools contains a database and import tool.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Jun 22 2013 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 1:0.9.2-3
  - Trim %changelog
* Fri Jun 21 2013 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 1:0.9.2-2
  - Install NEWS instead of ChangeLog (saves some space)
* Sat Jun 08 2013 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 1:0.9.2-1
  - Update to 0.9.2.
  - Bump minimum version of eds needed.
* Tue Apr 30 2013 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 1:0.9.1-2
  - Rebuild against new eds.
* Tue Feb 19 2013 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 1:0.9.1-1
  - Update to 0.9.1
* Wed Feb 13 2013 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1:0.8.0-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_19_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 21 2012 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1:0.8.0-4
  - Rebuild for new libcamel.
* Tue Nov 20 2012 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 1:0.8.0-3
  - Rebuild for new libcamel.
* Thu Oct 25 2012 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 1:0.8.0-2
  - Rebuild for new libcamel.
* Thu Oct 04 2012 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 1:0.8.0-1
  - Update to 0.8.0
  - Update source url.
* Wed Sep 19 2012 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1:0.7.4.1-2
  - Silence glib-compile-schemas scriplets
* Wed Sep 12 2012 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 1:0.7.4.1-1
  - Update to 0.7.4.1.
  - Bump minimum requirement for tp-glib and vala.
  - Drop staticmember patches. Fixed upstream.
* Mon Aug 27 2012 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 1:0.7.3-2
  - Rebuild for new libcamel.
  - Pull upstream patches to fix build errors caused by accessing static members.
* Sun Jul 29 2012 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 1:0.7.3-1
  - Update to 0.7.3.
* Fri Jul 27 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1:0.7.2.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 18 2012 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 1:0.7.2.2-2
  - Rebuild
* Tue Jul 03 2012 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 1:0.7.2.2-1
  - Update to 0.7.2.2.
  - Update eds version needed.
* Thu Jun 28 2012 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 1:0.7.2.1-1
  - Update to 0.7.2.1.
  - Drop book-uid patch. Fixed upstream.
  - Bump minimum version of eds needed.
* Mon Jun 25 2012 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 1:0.7.1-2
  - Update for e-d-s api change

Files

/usr/bin/folks-import
/usr/bin/folks-inspect


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 11 00:01:59 2014