Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libudisks2-1.94.0-4.fc17 RPM for s390

From Fedora 17 for s390 / l

Name: libudisks2 Distribution: Koji
Version: 1.94.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 4.fc17 Build date: Wed May 16 15:10:42 2012
Group: System Environment/Libraries Build host: devel3.s390.bos.redhat.com
Size: 354496 Source RPM: udisks2-1.94.0-4.fc17.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/udisks
Summary: Dynamic library to access the udisks daemon
This package contains the dynamic library libudisks2, which provides
access to the udisks daemon. This package is for the udisks 2.x
series.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon May 14 2012 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 1.94.0-4.fc17
  - Actually apply the patch added in previous commit
* Mon May 14 2012 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 1.94.0-3.fc17
  - Properly detect umount(8) output for busy filesystem (#819492)
* Thu May 03 2012 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 1.94.0-2.fc17
  - Include patch so Fedora Live media is shown
* Tue Apr 10 2012 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 1.94.0-1.fc17
  - Update to release 1.94.0
* Tue Apr 03 2012 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 1.93.0-2.fc17
  - Don't inadvertently unmount large block devices (fdo #48155)
* Mon Mar 05 2012 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 1.93.0-1.fc17
  - Update to release 1.93.0
* Thu Feb 23 2012 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 1.92.0-2.fc17
  - Fix build
* Thu Feb 23 2012 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 1.92.0-1.fc17
  - Update to release 1.92.0
* Wed Feb 22 2012 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 1.91.0-2.fc17
  - Avoid using $XDG_RUNTIME_DIR/media for now
* Mon Feb 06 2012 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 1.91.0-1.fc17
  - Update to release 1.91.0
* Sat Jan 21 2012 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 1.90.0-3.fc17
  - Manually set PATH, if not set
* Fri Jan 20 2012 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 1.90.0-2.fc17
  - Rebuild
* Fri Jan 20 2012 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 1.90.0-1.fc17
  - Update to release 1.90.0
* Sat Jan 14 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.90.0-0.git20111128.1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_17_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 28 2011 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 1.90.0-0.git20111128.fc17
  - Updated for review comments (#756046)
* Tue Nov 22 2011 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 1.90.0-0.git20111122.fc17
  - Initial packaging of udisks2

Files

/usr/lib/girepository-1.0/UDisks-2.0.typelib
/usr/lib/libudisks2.so.0
/usr/lib/libudisks2.so.0.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 11 06:35:59 2014