Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

hivex-devel-1.3.3-1.fc16 RPM for ppc

From Fedora 16 for ppc64

Name: hivex-devel Distribution: Koji
Version: 1.3.3 Vendor: Koji
Release: 1.fc16 Build date: Mon Dec 19 14:55:36 2011
Group: Development/Libraries Build host: ppc06.qa.fedoraproject.org
Size: 45121 Source RPM: hivex-1.3.3-1.fc16.src.rpm
Packager: Koji
Url: http://libguestfs.org/
Summary: Development tools and libraries for hivex
hivex-devel contains development tools and libraries
for hivex.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2

Changelog

* Tue Nov 29 2011 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.3.3-1
  - New upstream version 1.3.3.
  - Rebased gnulib to work around RHBZ#756981.
  - Remove patches which are now upstream.
* Mon Oct 24 2011 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.3.2-3
  - New upstream version 1.3.2.
  - Add upstream patch to fix building of hivexsh, hivexget.
* Fri Aug 26 2011 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.3.1-2
  - New upstream version 1.3.1.
  - Remove patch, now upstream.
  - Don't need hack for making an unversioned Python module.
* Mon Aug 15 2011 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.3.0-3
  - New upstream version 1.3.0.
  - This version adds Ruby bindings, so there is a new subpackage 'ruby-hivex'.
  - Add upstream patch to fix Ruby tests.
  - Remove epoch macro in ruby-hivex dependency.
* Fri Aug 12 2011 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.8-1
  - New upstream version 1.2.8.
  - Remove 4 upstream patches.
* Fri Jul 22 2011 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.7-9
  - Add upstream patch to fix Perl CCFLAGS for Perl 5.14 on i686.
  - Enable 'make check'.
* Thu Jul 21 2011 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.7-6
  - i686 package is broken, experimentally rebuild it.
* Fri Jun 17 2011 Marcela MaÅ¡lÃ¡Åłová <mmaslano@redhat.com> - 1.2.7-5
  - Perl mass rebuild
* Fri Jun 10 2011 Marcela MaÅ¡lÃ¡Åłová <mmaslano@redhat.com> - 1.2.7-4
  - Perl 5.14 mass rebuild
* Tue May 17 2011 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.7-3
  - New upstream version 1.2.7.
  - Removed patch which is now upstream.
  - Add upstream patches to fix ocaml install rule.
* Thu May 12 2011 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.6-2
  - New upstream version 1.2.6.
  - Removed patch which is now upstream.
  - Add upstream patch to fix ocaml tests.
* Thu Apr 28 2011 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.5-2
  - Fix Python bindings on 32 bit arch with upstream patch.
* Wed Apr 13 2011 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.5-1
  - New upstream version 1.2.5.
  - This version fixes a number of important memory issues found by
    valgrind and upgrading to this version is recommended for all users.
  - Remove patch now upstream.
* Wed Feb 09 2011 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.4-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_15_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 14 2011 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.4-6
  - Fix multilib conflicts in *.pyc and *.pyo files.
  - Only install unversioned *.so file for Python bindings.
* Wed Jan 05 2011 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.4-4
  - Rebuild against OCaml 3.12.0.
* Thu Dec 16 2010 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.4-3
  - Backport upstream patch to fix segfault in Hivex.value_value binding.
* Thu Dec 02 2010 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.4-1
  - New upstream version 1.2.4.
  - This adds Python bindings (python-hivex subpackage).
  - Fix Source0.
* Fri Nov 19 2010 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 1.2.3-3
  - fix built with recent perl
* Tue Sep 07 2010 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 1.2.3-2
  - conditionalize ocaml support
* Fri Aug 27 2010 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.3-1
  - New upstream version 1.2.3.
* Wed Aug 25 2010 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.2-3
  - Create a hivex-static subpackage.
* Thu Apr 29 2010 Marcela Maslanova <mmaslano@redhat.com> - 1.2.2-2
  - Mass rebuild with perl-5.12.0
* Wed Apr 28 2010 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.2-1
  - New upstream version 1.2.2.
* Tue Mar 30 2010 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-1
  - New upstream version 1.2.1.
  - Includes new tool for exporting and merging in regedit format.
* Mon Mar 01 2010 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-2
  - New upstream version 1.2.0.
  - This includes OCaml and Perl bindings, so add these as subpackages.
* Mon Feb 22 2010 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.2-3
  - Missing Epoch in conflicts version fixed.
* Mon Feb 22 2010 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.2-2
  - Add Conflicts libguestfs <= 1.0.84.
* Mon Feb 22 2010 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.1.2-1
  - Initial Fedora RPM.

Files

/usr/include/hivex.h
/usr/lib/libhivex.so
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/hivex.pc
/usr/share/doc/hivex-devel-1.3.3
/usr/share/doc/hivex-devel-1.3.3/LICENSE
/usr/share/man/man3/hivex.3.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 11 00:37:07 2014