Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

uglify-js3-3.17.1-1.el8 RPM for noarch

From EPEL 8 Testing for x86_64 / Packages / u

Name: uglify-js3 Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.17.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el8 Build date: Tue Sep 20 14:30:42 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-08.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 227062 Source RPM: uglify-js3-3.17.1-1.el8.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/mishoo/UglifyJS
Summary: JavaScript parser, mangler/compressor and beautifier toolkit
JavaScript parser, mangler/compressor and beautifier toolkit.

This package ships the uglifyjs command-line tool and a library suitable for
use within Node.js.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Tue Sep 20 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.17.1-1
  - Update to 3.17.1
* Fri Jun 17 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.16.1-1
  - Update to 3.16.1
* Wed Apr 20 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.15.4-1
  - Update to 3.15.4
* Sun Mar 20 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.15.3-1
  - Update to 3.15.3
* Mon Feb 28 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.15.2-1
  - Update to 3.15.2
* Mon Feb 07 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.15.1-1
  - Update to 3.15.1
* Wed Jan 26 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.15.0-1
  - Update to 3.15.0
* Thu Dec 16 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.14.5-1
  - Update to 3.14.5
* Wed Dec 01 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.14.4-1
  - Update to 3.14.4
* Tue Nov 02 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.14.3-1
  - Update to 3.14.3
* Thu Oct 14 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.14.2-1
  - Update to 3.14.2
* Mon Aug 16 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.14.1-1
  - Parallel installable uglify-js version 3 for EPEL

Files

/usr/bin/uglifyjs-3
/usr/lib/node_modules/uglify-js@3
/usr/lib/node_modules/uglify-js@3/bin
/usr/lib/node_modules/uglify-js@3/bin/uglifyjs
/usr/lib/node_modules/uglify-js@3/lib
/usr/lib/node_modules/uglify-js@3/package.json
/usr/lib/node_modules/uglify-js@3/tools
/usr/lib/node_modules/uglify-js@3/tools/domprops.html
/usr/lib/node_modules/uglify-js@3/tools/domprops.json
/usr/lib/node_modules/uglify-js@3/tools/exports.js
/usr/lib/node_modules/uglify-js@3/tools/node.js
/usr/lib/node_modules/uglify-js@3/tools/tty.js


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Sep 29 02:03:23 2022