Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

xsp-devel-1.2.1-1.el5.centos RPM for i386

From Extras packages for CentOS 5.10 for i386 / RPMS

Name: xsp-devel Distribution: CentOS-5
Version: 1.2.1 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 1.el5.centos Build date: Sat Oct 27 12:30:49 2007
Group: Development/Libraries Build host: builder6
Size: 537 Source RPM: xsp-1.2.1-1.el5.centos.src.rpm
Url: http://www.mono-project.com/ASP.NET
Summary: Development files for xsp
Development files for xsp

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Thu Nov 23 2006 Paul F. Johnson <paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk> 1.2.1-1
  - bump
* Sun Oct 15 2006 Paul F. Johnson <paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk> 1.1.18-1
  - bump
* Fri Sep 01 2006 Paul F. Johnson <paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk> 1.1.17-1
  - bump to new version
  - added patches for architecture independance
  - added devel package
* Wed Jul 12 2006 Paul F. Johnson <paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk> 1.1.16-1
  - bump to new version
* Wed Jul 05 2006 Paul F. Johnson <paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk> 1.1.15-7
  - brought into line with the new packaging regs for mono apps
* Tue Jun 20 2006 Paul F. Johnson <paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk> 1.1.15-6
  - removed the libdir hack
  - removed the overzealous AC_CANONICAL from config.in
* Mon Jun 19 2006 Paul F. Johnson <paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk> 1.1.15-5
  - Added back the libdir hack
* Fri Jun 16 2006 Paul F. Johnson <paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk> 1.1.15-4
  - Removed libhack
  - Made noarch
  - Removed debug package
  - Altered configure to keep it happy
* Thu Jun 15 2006 Paul F. Johnson <paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk> 1.1.15-3
  - Added BR pkgconfig
* Wed Jun 07 2006 Paul F. Johnson <paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk> 1.1.15-2
  - fixes for (clean) mock builds
* Mon May 15 2006 Paul F. Johnson <paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk> 1.1.13-4
  - minor alteration to the spec file
* Tue May 09 2006 Paul F. Johnson <paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk> 1.1.13-3
  - Fixes to the spec file
  - Added clean
* Tue Apr 18 2006 Paul F. Johnson <paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk> 1.1.13-1
  - Initial import for FE
  - Heavily amended spec file (based on the Novell original)

Files

/usr/lib/pkgconfig/xsp-2.pc
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/xsp.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Apr 11 14:59:21 2014